ROF E-MAIL ADDRESSES

                           

 

Albright, Jim

Jim@jalbright-colorado.com

Alterman, Robert

balter@alumni.ucla.edu

Amon, Dick

r.amon@earthlink.net

Ando, Ken

kenando@gmail.com

Bangham, Lee

Morris.Bangham@verizon.net

Bannon, Pat

fpbirish@aol.com

Barksdale, Bill

wbarksdale@verizon.net

Bastianelli, Sam

sambastianelli@gmail.com

Baturevich, George

geobature@gmail.com

Beckwith, Jim

jimbeckwith8@gmail.com

Beer, Norm

normanbeer@att.net

Bell, Doug

dugndot@sbcglobal.net

Benedict, Gary

flubbalo@aol.com

Black, Don

dvvblack@earthlink.net

Bob, Larry

Larry.Bob@cox.com

Bonenfant, Lou

lpbonenfant@yahoo.com

Bonnar, Dave

davbonnar@cfl.rr.com

Bowie, David

dcb22180@yahoo.com

Bradbury, Don

bradburydon@earthlink.net

Branch, Bill

wbranch@earthlink.net

Bufty, Steve

stevebufty@yahoo.com

Bush, Bill

BillArleneBush@cs.com

Calvert, John

Calvert3@ca.rr.com

Camerzell, Paul & BJ

pbjcamerzell@cs.com

Campbell, Neil

n_campbell@verizon.net

Cefali, Joe

jscefali@yahoo.com

Chilton, Jim

jimshirley02@ca.rr.com

Chow, Dave

djcmec@verizon.net

Ciccarelli, Tom

tomchic123@verizon.net

Clawson, Chris

tocc9@wavecable.com

Cohen, Bill

beecy@aol.com

Collard, JIm

 

Correnti, Greg

Greg.correnti@ngc.com

Correnti, John

BJCorrenti@msn.com

Cribb, Wayne

wcribb@icloud.com

Cz, Lenny

ljoyczar@aol.com

DaRoss, Charlie

cgdaros@gmail.com

Davidson, John

jmdno1@cox.net

Davis, Ron

tafeldavis@verizon.net

DeLong, Ray

ray.delong@gmail.com

DeProtine, Phil

clogphil@flash.net

Dhuvyvetter, Hank

HJDhuy@aol.com

Ditto, Joe

ditto5876@att.net

Dixon, Jim

ukidama@verizon.net

Dodge, Don

donald.dodge@verizon.net

Doerr, Harry

hkdoerr@aol.com

Donnelly, Red

donnelly5500@yahoo.com

Duhon, Doug

dougreno@bellsouth.net

Duitman, Rock

loisstudio@msn.com

Eastman, Frank

graubart@ca.rr.com

Egbert, Dub

Dub@DubEgbert.com

Erdman, Dick

hrerdman@roadrunner.comt

Fahrner, Rich

Fahrner.Rich@orbital-lsg.com

Finstrom, Bill

dynahog@verizon.net

Fitzgerald, Clara

cfitzger@mail.occ.cccd.edu

Fitzgerald, Dennis

defitzgerald@verizon.net

Fliege, Jim

jimrfliege@aol.com

Gardner, John

 

Gentile, Fred

HumbertG@aol.com

Gochenour, Walt

wgochenour@hotmail.com

Gravina, Dick

rjgravina@aol.com

Gunnarson, Les

leslieg121@aol.com

Hadley, Phil

philhadley@aol.com

Hagihara, Ralph

rhagihara@cox.net

Hall , Bert

bhall92660@aol.com

Halprin, Bob

rhalp@verizon.net

Haney, Bill

billrof@verizon.net

Hanna, Dick

dhanna@lagunawoodsvillage.net

Hardiman, Evie

eviman@cox.net

Harding, Joe

meckrex@yahoo.com

Harris, Sam

samandroberta@verizon.net

Haskins, Ray

raymondh@efn.org

Hawkes, Jim

jhawkes@cbbmail.com

Heiberger, Frank

maryheib@hotmail.com

Herdman, Howard

HHerdman@socal.rr.com

Hill, John

johnandfran@sbcglobal.net 

Hinker, Ron

rhinker@ca.rr.com

Hite, George

rof63@cox.net

Hoffereth, Dean

ddhirh1@ verizon.net

Holmen, Rich

rich.holmen@att.net  

Holthaus, Warren

FranandWarren@socal.rr.com

Jeppson, Paula

pmmcnj7@aol.com

Johl, Rita

 

Johnson, Jackie

donandjackie@roadrunner.com

Jones, Joe

jbjones@socal.rr.com

Jost, Bill

William.Jost@verizon.net

Kaczorowski, Jerry

jerryk845@roadrunner.com

Kaczorowski, Joan

joank845@roadrunner.com

Kale, Bob

BobbyKale@live.com

Karnes, Dave

karnesd@juno.com

Karnes, Frank

Ausearcher@gmail.com

Karpowich, Gretchen

gkarpowich@yahoo.com

Kato, Ed

Katoedk@msn.com

Keller, Bob

keller.kraft@roadrunner.com

Kelly, John

jjk3rd@aol.com

Kelso, Jim

codymax452@gmail.com

Kiefer, Jim

jimkiefer4@gmail.com

King, Jacki

shanti5@verizon.net

Kinney, Bob

rmsksr@aol.com

Kiser, Ken

kenkiser@cox.net

Klevatt, Paul

paulklevatt@earthlink.net

Knudsen, Carl

carljjr@msn.com

Knudson, Warren

bwknudson@gmail.com

Kroy, Walt

wkroyj@aol.com 

Krueger, Jon

jon.karen@verizon.net

Kukla, Dan

IRVKOOKS@AOL.COM

Lacy, Gene

planepilot@earthlink.net

Lennel, Dick

dlenell@aol.com

Lochrie, Bill

wdlochrie@sbcglobal.net .

London, Steve

1up@cox.net

Long, Sue

sue.long@boeing.com

Loock, Art

arthur.r.loock@boeing.com

Love, Glen

glenplove@frontier.com

Lowe, Bob

rejelowe@verizon.net

Luce, Stu

swluce@cox.net

Lyle, Janice

jtrdhead13@earthlink.net

Lynn, Don

donald.lynn@alumni.usc.edu

MacDuff, Warren

WMacDuff@socal.rr.com

Machleit, Terri

machleit@ca.rr.com

Macdonald,Bill

byonname@cfl.rr.com

Matthews, Harry

HA3@aol.com

McGivern, Tom

TMJJ@cox.net

McGrath, Pete

petermcgrath@earthlink.net

Mihara, Sam

smihara@socal.rr.com

Miller, Mel

meljoor@sisna.com

Miller, Stan

stan75mill@att.net

Miller, Ted

tcmiller@pacbell.net

Miller, Tom

CTOMMILL@aol.com

Moore, Larry

ldmoore1581@gmail.com

Mootchnik, Bobbe

b.mootchnik@verizon.net

Mootchnik, Dave

d.mootchnik@verizon.net

Mott, Mike

m.mott@frontier.com

Mueller, Dick

rmueller1@tampabay.rr.com

Murgittroyd, Jan

sailgale@yahoo.com

Nelson, Tom

TJNelson3@cs.com

Nordsieck, Dick

ranordsieck@gmail.com

Norris, Roger

roger.lee.norris@verizon.net

Nyre, Don

donaldnyre@webtv.net

O’Brien, Duke

TAZ-AKA-DUKE@SOCAL.RR.COM

Oddo, Ernie

etoddo@ca.rr.com 

Ohgi, Frank

ohgi@aol.com

Ong, Larry

LarryNmiOng@yahoo.com

Padgett, Lou

loupadgett@bellsouth.net

Pakiz, John

johnjpakiz@charter.net

Pearson, John

john@johnandnancy.com

Pedraglia, Bob

 

Peterson, Bona

firebird_70@msn.com

Petka, Leo

leoinhb@gmail.com

Pike , George

Pikesbart@aol. com

Pitman, Dunc

pitmandunc@yahoo.com

Powel, Don

dpowel@socal.rr.com

Powel, Karen

kpowel@socal.rr.com

Powers, Steve

sp21592@verizon.net

Prichard, Jan

jan.pritchard@cox.net

Quinn, Quinten

qdquinn@aol.com

Rausch, Bob

rauschrob@aol.com

Remel, Dan

FreyjaR@cs.com

Revak, Ti

mrticyclist@gmail.com

Richardson, Bill

richardson9921@sbcglobal.net

Ridout, Jerry

jerry.ridout@verizon.net

Ridout, Phil

pridout@socal.rr.com

Roberg,  Rhiney

rcroberg@hotmail.com

Roof, Michele

micheleroof@yahoo.com 

Roop, Don

jdroop@ix.netcom.com

Rosenthal, Bill

lindabillr@verizon.net

Ruffalo, Ron

rfruffalo@yahoo.com

Sanderson, Ken

kwsanderson@frontiernet.net.

Satchell, Larry

alsatch@roadrunner.com

Schluter, Gale/Jean

wereoutofwork@aol.com

Schoell, Jackie

donandjackie@roadrunner.com

Sheehan, Hank

hanknpat@verizon.net

Sherman, Neil

sherm1940@hotmail.com

Shigeno, Bob

franshig@yahoo.com

Sholar, Marlene

marlenefields@hotmail.com

Sholar, Stan

stansholar@gmail.com

Sholar, Yvonne

ysholar@socal.rr.com

Siegfried, Bill

wsiegfried@ca.rr.com

Singleton, Charles

singletoncd@comcast.com

Skowronski, Joe

skowron3@verizon.net

Smallwood, George

glsmallwood@aol.com

Smead, Ray

veraray@aol.com

Smee, Al

smeejocool@cs,.com

Smith, Flint

flintrof@earthlink.net

Smith, Gerry

NckDavis@aol.com

Smith, Leon

leonsmith@cox.net

Smithson, Leroy

leroysmithson@verizon.net 

Snodgrass, Wayne

wsinmd@comcast.net

Spas, Paul

pfspas@earthlink.net

Speer, Howard

howieboy@myhummer.net

Spencer, Rich

prspencer703@sbcglobal.net

Steputis, Duane

dstep78@gmail.com

Stone, Ken

kennethwstone@yahoo.com

Stumpf, Jack

woodjack@roadrunner.com

Sushkoff, Val

v.sushkoff@dslextreme.com

Sutter, Ralph

pahrumpdaddy@yahoo.com

Swanson, Craig

ccswanson@cox.net

Thimsen, Don

don.thimsen1@gmail.com

Thrasher, Roy

roythrasher@mac.com

Tobin, Judee

judee.a.tobin@gmail.com

Tucker, Howard

tucker5540@adelphia.net

Tutt, Gerry

4g3tu2t@cableone.net 

Ugoretz , Kent

kugoretz1@verizon.net

Van Hoboken, Case

corlasvan@webtv.net

Van Winkle, Rip

ripvwhb@earthlink.net

Vickery, Joan

dimpfl@cox.net

Vogt, Jim

jhvogt@cox.net

Vose, Frank

frankvose@sbcglobal.net

Wackrow, Dick

wackrowr@bellsouth.net

Wall, John

jkwall@alumni.caltech.edu

Webster, Irv

IRVSDEN@MSN.COM

Weiler, Ned

nedtweiler@gmail.com

Wenzel, Bob

rswenzel@earthlink.net

Whitcomb, Al

alwwhit@yahoo.com

White, Bill

engrbill@aol.com

Whiting, Marilyn

mwhiting@saddleback.cc.ca.us

Whittaker, John

johnnie422@verizon.net

Wicke, Dallas

dallaswicke@earthlink.net

Wilcox, Smitty

sbwilcox@mchsi.com

Wilson, Dick

Dick.wilson@cox.net 

Womack, Bob

Duke695@aol.com

Wood, Bob

drbobwood@roadrunner.com

Xerikos, Jim

jxerikos@earthlink.net

Yee, Bob

byee19@yahoo.com

Young, Dan

danhyoung@comcast.net

Young, Sam

samyoung@direcway.com

Zemer, Dianne

rdzemer@aol.com

 Back to Main Page